ABOUT NICE WORK | WORK FOR US | SUBSCRIBE
01797 229955

Nice Work - Organising races across the UK

** Important Covid-19 Update from Nice Work **
You can view the latest statement regarding our events here. Updated 4th March.
You can view our previous statement here.
 

We are a specialist race management company, organising more than 200 races across the UK each year. We offer everything from small community events to larger races organised on behalf of running clubs, charities, local authorities and private companies.

Upcoming Races

Virtual Races

Saturday 9th January 2021 to 17th May 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021 to 30th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021 to 25th April 2021
Saturday 1st May 2021 to 1st August 2021
Saturday 1st May 2021 to 3rd May 2021
Saturday 1st May 2021 to 31st May 2021
Saturday 1st May 2021 to 31st May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021 to 31st May 2021

Recent Results

Sunday 18th April 2021 - The Oundle Spring 10k & 5k
Thursday 31st December 2020 - The Richmond New Year 10K & 5K
Thursday 31st December 2020 - The Richmond New Year 10K & 5K
Saturday 19th December 2020 - The 15th Christmas Pudding Dash
Sunday 13th December 2020 - The 12th Romney Marsh 10K
Sunday 13th December 2020 - The Nice Work Richmond Christmas 10k & 5k
Sunday 6th December 2020 - Gosport Christmas Golden Mile & 5k

Meet the Team

Rachael Wood
Liam Burke
Kevan James
Thom Sands
Steve and Jane Johnson
Andy Bashford and Jane Whittington
Gary Lancaster and Corrina Skinner
Lee & Steph Miller
Rob Pufkus
Jeff & Andi Relf
Martin Sales & Sarah Doherty
Jenny Quinn
Martin Burke
Cathy Burke

Sign up to our mailing list to receive regular updates direct to your inbox

*Required fields - by clicking submit, you are agreeing to our privacy policy