ABOUT NICE WORK | WORK FOR US | SUBSCRIBE
01797 229955

Nice Work - Organising races across the UK

We are a specialist race management company, organising more than 200 races across the UK each year. We offer everything from small community events to larger races organised on behalf of running clubs, charities, local authorities and private companies.

Upcoming Races

Saturday 28th May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Wednesday 1st June 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022

Virtual Races

Wednesday 16th March 2022 to 31st December 2022
Sunday 1st May 2022 to 31st August 2022
Thursday 5th May 2022 to 5th July 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022 to 15th September 2022

Meet the Team

Rachael Wood
Liam Burke
Kevan James
Steve and Jane Johnson
Thom Sands
Andy Bashford and Jane Whittington
Gary Lancaster and Corrina Skinner
Lee & Steph Miller
Rob Pufkus
Jeff & Andi Relf
Martin Sales & Sarah Doherty
Jenny Quinn
Martin Burke
Cathy Burke

Sign up to our mailing list to receive regular updates direct to your inbox

*Required fields - by clicking submit, you are agreeing to our privacy policy